• 212-655-5444

  • Text Us @ 917.816.5167

A Premier NY Asian
Escorts Agency

Our NYC Escorts Clients Reviews

Our NYC Escorts Clients Reviews

March 07, 2017 Bravo Left a review for Sumi

I found Sumi three months ago through this website, and I was tempted by her profile and contact the agency to make the necessary arrangement for outcall services in Manhattan(NYC), where I live. We met in the hotel room where initially some glasses of wine enjoyed by us, as we chatted & got to know each other. Long story short, we enjoyed some private time together and all in all, Sumi was professional and quite understanding at the same time.


February 25, 2017 Nicolus Left a review for Rina

New York has got a new sex symbol, and it is NY Asian escorts. I have the pleasure of hiring almost every kind of escorts, Russian, Latino, American, African but never hired Asian escorts before, and boy was I wrong. Previous Saturday, I had the pleasure of hiring Rina, who hails from a well renowned NYC Asian Escort agency. She came in all prepared and was very courteous; all dressed in black she looked stunning. With her gentle touches and charming, flirtatious moves, I didn’t realize I was under her spell. The gut tingling feeling and night of pure passion, that followed, has certainly changed my perspective about the Asian girls. I am eagerly waiting for the next weekend when we will be together, for a night again.


February 19, 2017 Sam Left a review for Nikkei

I was in New York on a business trip, and when the project deal settled in the initial two days, I had plenty of time on my hand. Bored to death, sitting in my hotel room, I came across an internet post that recommended hiring an exotic NY Asian Escort, is the best thing you can do while looking for action in the town. I was nervous about my first interaction with Nikkei but, as soon as, I opened the door, I was greeted by a beautiful, voluptuous, attractive woman with long ravenous hair and athletic body. Rest was all pure ecstatic erotic pleasure and I same still light on my feet, with the pure exotic, sensual pleasure, which was certainly out of the world.


February 13, 2017 paul Left a review for Ayumi

Ayumi you are remarkable women, such tender, and caring person whit such a great beauty are hard to find. It was a great opportunity to meet you and spend some time with you. I am still taken aback as I never anticipated that you were so well educated and groomed, personality. Maybe I struck the right chord when I contacted NY Asian Escort Agency (nycexoticasian.com)


February 06, 2017 Robert Left a review for Nico

Nico had a lovely character and was fantastic at reassuring me, the courage that I had, in the beginning, were dispelled as soon as we began talking. I cannot praise Selina enough; you will not be disappointed if you are fortunate enough to see her.


January 02, 2017 Jhoney Left a review for Susan

I met Susan in this December, and finally, I broke the dry run. She was quite attractive, and I literally was at a loss for words when I first met her. She was absolutely stunning; we booked the nearest restaurant, went for a romantic date. To my amazement, she was quite an interesting woman; we talked about various topics.I won’t go into the details she was an expert in lovemaking, and I came in two or three times that night. Treat her well, and she will return the favor. I am planning to ask for her again from the agency, in coming days too. Will keep you updated!!


December 18, 2016 Danny Left a review for Maria & Coco

After reading out many reviews about NYC Asian Escort agency, I decided to mail and arrange a meeting with Maria & Coco. Booked an appointment with two of the ladies and headed to the predestined location.First and foremost, females were exactly same as advertised on their website. Their English was little coarse, but nothing to hold onto once the real action started. Both were a handful for me as they went all out to give me total sensual pleasure. Both girls were nice but the next time around I would just go for one as I was utterly exhausted, give it a try and knock yourself out.


December 10, 2016 Walter A. Hey Left a review for Ayumi

Ayumi is Fabulous! All I can say, she is absolutely out of the world! The experience that I had was Wow! I can still feel goosebumps. The lady was gorgeous, adequately dressed and her demeanor was very alluring. Everything was prepared as I have requested to the agency and we had an intense make-out session as if she was my long time girlfriend. She was very welcoming, and I was through enjoyed her company.


November 17, 2016 Donald Left a review for Judy and Jassica

I was at “The Big Apple” for a weekend trip, and I choose two escort girls for my overnight stay . Both Judy & Jessica, both were quite cute charming and fun loving. And I must say, Judy, was an absolute stunner. She was the one who was in the lead, and she converted the whole session to roleplay extravaganza.


October 28, 2016 Andrew Left a review for NMaria & Coco

Great Service! With NYC Escort Agency you can never go wrong. Their girls are exceedingly beautiful and are quite smart & witty as well. I have hired Susan a couple of times, and she is quite an extraordinary, not only, did she accompanied me to a business meeting but was accommodating enough to spend the rest of night with me in my hotel room. Frankly speaking, she is just awesome


October 15, 2016 Simon Left a review for Sasha

Simply the best escort service that I have hired for now. Their girls know how to thrill a man to his core, with their sexy moves and naughty role-play they can lit the passion for love and make your time memorable. I have been hiring their services for many months now, these girls goes an extra mile to make you feel relaxed and fulfill your sensual desires.


September 27, 2016 Chris Left a review for Rina

It is the best escort service provider . The girls are amazing and they are very well mannered. They know very well the art of love making. Taking service of this escort agency will be the best decision to submerge into your precious personal moments. I have a memorable experience of the service offered by the girls of this agency and I am looking for the next schedule to make my day.


September 07, 2016 Adam Marc Williams Left a review for Susan

The service offered at this escort agency is reliable and worthy. You will get the promised deal and the girl will be provided to you as per your demand. Each girl at this agency possesses the expertise in rendering the professional service to provide you with the heavenly pleasure. I would highly recommend this agency to the pleasure seeking persons who are looking to enjoy the best moment of their life.


error: Content is protected !!